To find out more about what these performances entail, please visit our Hearing Impairment Services page. 

Areas:

All UK
Greater London
London
North East
North West
Scotland
South East
South West
The Midlands
Wales

All UK

Show Venue Date & Time
We Will Rock You Palace Theatre Manchester Wed 07 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
The Doctor Theatre Royal Brighton Thu 08 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Mrs Doubtfire Manchester Opera House Tue 13 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
York Stage Ltd. Presents Kinky Boots Grand Opera House York Wed 21 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
The Book of Mormon Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 28 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
South Pacific Alexandra Theatre Birmingham Thu 29 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Jersey Boys New Victoria Theatre, Woking Tue 04 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
An Inspector Calls Regent Theatre, Stoke Wed 05 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Bristol Hippodrome Wed 12 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Bat Out Of Hell Liverpool Empire Wed 12 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Six Grand Opera House York Wed 12 Oct 2022, 8:00PM
Dreamgirls King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 20 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Six Swansea Arena Fri 21 Oct 2022, 6:00PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Sat 22 Oct 2022, 2:30PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 26 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Magical Merlin Fortune Theatre Sun 30 Oct 2022, 10:00AM
The Shawshank Redemption The Alexandra, Birmingham Wed 09 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Come From Away Phoenix Theatre Sat 10 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Les Miserables Sunderland Empire Wed 16 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Six Regent Theatre, Stoke Wed 16 Nov 2022, 8:00PM
Saturday Night Fever The Alexandra, Birmingham Thu 24 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
The Book of Mormon Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 26 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Good Harold Pinter Theatre Tue 29 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Disney's The Lion King Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 01 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Jersey Boys Swansea Arena Thu 01 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Beauty and the Beast  King's Theatre Glasgow Wed 07 Dec 2022, 1:00PM
The Commitments Theatre Royal Glasgow Wed 07 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Beauty and the Beast King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 08 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Dreamgirls Alexandra Theatre Birmingham Sat 10 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
White Christmas Liverpool Empire Sat 10 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Regent Theatre Stoke Tue 13 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Goldilocks and the Three Bears Richmond Theatre Wed 14 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Manchester Opera House Wed 14 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs New Wimbledon Theatre Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Milton Keynes Theatre Tue 20 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
My Fair Lady Edinburgh Playhouse Tue 20 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Old Granny Goose Grand Opera House, York Thu 22 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
MAMMA MIA! New Theatre Oxford Fri 23 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Aladdin Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Thu 29 Dec 2022, 6:00PM
Aladdin Sunderland Empire Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Cinderella Bristol Hippodrome Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Cinderella New Victoria Theatre, Woking Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Aladdin Princess Theatre, Torquay Fri 30 Dec 2022, 1:00PM
Jersey Boys Bristol Hippodrome Tue 07 Jan 2023, 7:30PM
Jersey Boys Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 01 Feb 2023, 7:30PM
Six Stockton Globe Wed 08 Feb 2023, 8:00PM
Jersey Boys Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Thu 16 Feb 2023, 7:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Milton Keynes Theatre Thu 23 Feb 2023, 7:00PM
Death Drop - Back in the Habit King's Theatre Glasgow Fri 24 Feb 2023, 8:30PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane Sunderland Empire Wed 01 Mar 2023, 7:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 12 Apr 2023, 7:00PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Fri 21 Apr 2023, 7:30PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane The Alexandra, Birmingham Wed 24 May 2023, 7:30PM
Hey Duggee King's Theatre Glasgow Fri 26 May 2023, 10:30AM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane New Theatre Oxford Wed 21 Jun 2023, 7:30PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane Milton Keynes Theatre Wed 28 Jun 2023, 7:30PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 31 Aug 2023, 7:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Bristol Hippodrome Wed 27 Sep 2023, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

Greater London

Show Venue Date & Time
Goldilocks and the Three Bears Richmond Theatre Wed 14 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs New Wimbledon Theatre Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

London

Show Venue Date & Time
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Sat 22 Oct 2022, 2:30PM
Magical Merlin Fortune Theatre Sun 30 Oct 2022, 10:00AM
Come From Away Phoenix Theatre Sat 10 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Good Harold Pinter Theatre Tue 29 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Fri 21 Apr 2023, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

North East

Show Venue Date & Time
York Stage Ltd. Presents Kinky Boots Grand Opera House York Wed 21 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Six Grand Opera House York Wed 12 Oct 2022, 8:00PM
Les Miserables Sunderland Empire Sun 16 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Old Granny Goose Grand Opera House, York Thu 22 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Aladdin Sunderland Empire Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Six Stockton Globe Wed 08 Feb 2023, 8:00PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane Sunderland Empire Wed 01 Mar 2023, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

North West

Show Venue Date & Time
We Will Rock You Palace Theatre Manchester Wed 07 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Mrs Doubtfire Manchester Opera House Tue 13 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Bat Out Of Hell Liverpool Empire Wed 12 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Disney's The Lion King Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 01 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
White Christmas Liverpool Empire Sat 10 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Manchester Opera House Wed 14 Dec 2022, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

Scotland

Show Venue Date & Time
The Book of Mormon Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 28 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Dreamgirls King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 20 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 26 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
The Book of Mormon Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 26 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Beauty and the Beast  King's Theatre Glasgow Wed 07 Dec 2022, 1:00PM
The Commitments Theatre Royal Glasgow Wed 07 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Beauty and the Beast King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 08 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
My Fair Lady Edinburgh Playhouse Tue 20 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Jersey Boys Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 01 Feb 2023, 7:30PM
Death Drop - Back in the Habit King's Theatre Glasgow Fri 24 Feb 2023, 8:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 12 Apr 2023, 7:00PM
Hey Duggee King's Theatre Glasgow Fri 26 May 2023, 10:30AM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 31 Aug 2023, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

South East

Show Venue Date & Time
The Doctor Theatre Royal Brighton Thu 08 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Jersey Boys New Victoria Theatre, Woking Tue 04 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
MAMMA MIA! New Theatre Oxford Fri 23 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Aladdin Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Thu 29 Dec 2022, 6:00PM
Cinderella New Victoria Theatre, Woking Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Jersey Boys Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Thu 16 Feb 2023, 7:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Milton Keynes Theatre Thu 23 Feb 2023, 7:00PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane New Theatre Oxford Wed 21 Jun 2023, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

South West

Show Venue Date & Time
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Bristol Hippodrome Wed 12 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Cinderella Bristol Hippodrome Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Aladdin Princess Theatre, Torquay Fri 30 Dec 2022, 1:00PM
Jersey Boys Bristol Hippodrome Tue 07 Jan 2023, 7:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Bristol Hippodrome Wed 27 Sep 2023, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

The Midlands

Show Venue Date & Time
South Pacific Alexandra Theatre Birmingham Thu 29 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
An Inspector Calls Regent Theatre, Stoke Wed 05 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
The Shawshank Redemption The Alexandra, Birmingham Wed 09 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Six Regent Theatre, Stoke Wed 16 Nov 2022, 8:00PM
Saturday Night Fever The Alexandra, Birmingham Thu 24 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Dreamgirls Alexandra Theatre Birmingham Sat 10 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Regent Theatre Stoke Tue 13 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Milton Keynes Theatre Tue 20 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane The Alexandra, Birmingham Wed 24 May 2023, 7:30PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane Milton Keynes Theatre Wed 28 Jun 2023, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

Wales

Show Venue Date & Time
Six Swansea Arena Fri 21 Oct 2022, 6:00PM
Jersey Boys Swansea Arena Thu 01 Dec 2022, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

 

Alternatively, if you want to receive advice on the type of ticket to purchase, please Contact Us.

Previous
Next
4882848356242

Was this article helpful?

2 found this helpful