To find out more about what these performances entail, please visit our Hearing Impairment Services page.  

Areas: 

All UK
Greater London
London
North East
North West
Scotland
South East
South West
The Midlands
Wales

All UK

Show Venue Date & Time
Six New Theatre Oxford Thu 27 Jun 2024, 8:00PM
Disney's Aladdin Palace Theatre Manchester Wed 03 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
Kathy and Stella Solve a Murder! Ambassadors Theatre Tue 09 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
Wicked Liverpool Empire Thu 11 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
Grease The Alexandra, Birmingham Wed 17 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
Disney's Aladdin Bristol Hippodrome Wed 24 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
The 39 Steps Grand Opera House York Sat 27 Jul 2024, 2:30PM
Stranger Things: The First Shadow Phoenix Theatre Sat 17 Aug 2024, 1:00PM
Come From Away Bristol Hippodrome Wed 21 Aug 2024, 7:30PM
Hairspray The Musical Liverpool Empire Sat 24 Aug 2024, 2:30PM
Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer Edinburgh Playhouse Fri 13 Sep 2024, 8:00PM
Tim Peake: Astronauts - The Quest to Explore Space Liverpool Empire Sat 14 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
Come From Away Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 18 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
& Juliet Sunderland Empire Thu 19 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby Liverpool Empire Thu 19 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
The Book of Mormon Palace Theatre Manchester

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 2:30PM

York Stage Ltd presents School of Rock Grand Opera House York

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 2:30PM

An Inspector Calls Regent Theatre, Stoke

Thu 26 Sep 2024, 2:30PM

Come From Away King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 26 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby Bristol Hippodrome Thu 26 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
Awful Auntie Grand Opera House York

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 2:30PM

BLOC presents Me and My Girl Bristol Hippodrome

Wed 02 Oct 2024, 7:30PM

Birdsong Richmond Theatre

Wed 02 Oct 2024, 7:30PM

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang New Theatre Oxford Sat 05 Oct 2024, 2:00PM
Come From Away New Wimbledon Theatre Wed 09 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Grand Opera House York Wed 16 Oct 2024, 2:30PM
Burlesque The Musical
Opera House, Manchester Wed 16 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby New Theatre Oxford Thu 17 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Blood Brothers King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 17 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Theatre Royal Glasgow Tue 29 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby Sunderland Empire Thu 31 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
& Juliet Liverpool Empire Thu 31 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Hairspray The Musical Grand Opera House York Sat 02 Nov 2024, 2:30PM
Murder on the Orient Express Richmond Theatre Thu 07 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Chicago Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 07 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
101 Dalmatians Grand Opera House York Sat 09 Nov 2024, 2:00PM
War Horse Sunderland Empire Tue 12 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Dear Evan Hansen Liverpool Empire Thu 14 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
101 Dalmatians Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 20 Nov 2024, 7:00PM
An Inspector Calls Liverpool Empire Thu 21 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Mary Poppins Bristol Hippodrome Thu 21 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Fri 22 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Disney's Aladdin Theatre Royal Glasgow Wed 27 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
An Inspector Calls Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Thu 28 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Come From Away Milton Keynes Theatre Fri 29 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Pick Me Up Presents Nativity! Grand Opera House York Sat 30 Nov 2024, 2:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Regent Theatre, Stoke Wed 04 Dec 2024, 2:30PM
Peter Pan King's Theatre Glasgow Tue 17 Dec 2024, 1:00PM
Peter Pan King's Theatre Glasgow Tue 17 Dec 2024, 7:00PM
Peter Pan Milton Keynes Theatre Tue 17 Dec 2024, 7:00PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Edinburgh Playhouse Tue 17 Dec 2024, 7:30PM
Disney's Aladdin Liverpool Empire Wed 18 Dec 2024, 7:30PM
Dick Whittington Regent Theatre, Stoke Thu 19 Dec 2024, 7:00PM
War Horse New Theatre Oxford Thu 19 Dec 2024, 7:30PM
Wicked Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 19 Dec 2024, 7:30PM
Six Stockton Globe Sat 21 Dec 2024, 4:00PM
The Wonderful Wizard of Oz Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone Sun 22 Dec 2024, 5:00PM
Beauty and the Beast Grand Opera House York Fri 27 Dec 2024, 1:00PM
War Horse New Theatre Oxford Thu 02 Jan 2025, 7:30PM
Sleeping Beauty New Victoria Theatre, Woking Fri 03 Jan 2025, 7:00PM
Cinderella Opera House Manchester Sat 04 Jan 2025, 7:00PM
War Horse New Victoria Theatre, Woking Fri 24 Jan 2025, 7:30PM
Hairspray The Musical King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 30 Jan 2025, 7:30PM
Chicago Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 05 Feb 2025, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Bristol Hippodrome Thu 06 Feb 2025, 7:30PM
John Bishop: Back At It Theatre Royal Brighton Thu 27 Feb 2025, 8:00PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Sun 09 Mar 2025, 2:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical
New Theatre Oxford Tue 11 Mar 2025, 7:30PM
Now That's What I Call A Musical Grand Opera House York Sat 22 Mar 2025, 2:30PM
Murder on the Orient Express Grand Opera House York Sat 29 Mar 2025, 2:30PM
War Horse Theatre Royal Glasgow Thu 3 Apr 2025, 7:30PM
War Horse Liverpool Empire Thu 17 Apr 2025, 7:30PM
The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe
Grand Opera House York Sat 26 Apr 2025, 2:00PM
Calamity Jane Grand Opera House York Wed 30 Apr 2025, 2:30PM
Mary Poppins Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 01 May 2025, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Liverpool Empire Wed 11 Jun 2025, 7:30PM
War Horse Bristol Hippodrome Thu 12 Jun 2025, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

Greater London

Show Venue Date & Time
Birdsong Richmond Theatre

Wed 02 Oct 2024, 7:30PM

Come From Away New Wimbledon Theatre Wed 09 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Murder on the Orient Express Richmond Theatre Thu 07 Nov 2024, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

London

Show Venue Date & Time
Kathy and Stella Solve a Murder! Ambassadors Theatre Tue 09 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
Stranger Things: The First Shadow Phoenix Theatre Sat 17 Aug 2024, 1:00PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Fri 22 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Sun 09 Mar 2025, 2:30PM

↑Back to top↑

North East

Show Venue Date & Time
The 39 Steps Grand Opera House York Sat 27 Jul 2024, 2:30PM
& Juliet Sunderland Empire Thu 19 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
York Stage Ltd presents School of Rock Grand Opera House York

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 2:30PM

Awful Auntie Grand Opera House York

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 2:30PM

Only Fools & Horses The Musical Grand Opera House York Wed 16 Oct 2024, 2:30PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby Sunderland Empire Thu 31 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Hairspray The Musical Grand Opera House York Sat 02 Nov 2024, 2:30PM
101 Dalmatians Grand Opera House York Sat 09 Nov 2024, 2:00PM
War Horse Sunderland Empire Tue 12 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Pick Me Up Presents Nativity! Grand Opera House York Sat 30 Nov 2024, 2:30PM
Beauty and the Beast Grand Opera House York Fri 27 Dec 2024, 1:00PM
Six Stockton Globe Sat 21 Dec 2024, 4:00PM
Now That's What I Call A Musical Grand Opera House York Sat 22 Mar 2025, 2:30PM
Murder on the Orient Express Grand Opera House York Sat 29 Mar 2025, 2:30PM
The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe
Grand Opera House York Sat 26 Apr 2025, 2:00PM
Calamity Jane Grand Opera House York Wed 30 Apr 2025, 2:30PM

↑Back to top↑

North West

Show Venue Date & Time
Disney's Aladdin Palace Theatre Manchester Wed 03 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
Wicked Liverpool Empire Thu 11 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
Hairspray The Musical Liverpool Empire Sat 24 Aug 2024, 2:30PM
Tim Peake: Astronauts - The Quest to Explore Space Liverpool Empire Sat 14 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby Liverpool Empire Thu 19 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
The Book of Mormon Palace Theatre Manchester

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 2:30PM

Burlesque The Musical
Opera House, Manchester Wed 16 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
& Juliet Liverpool Empire Thu 31 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Chicago Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 07 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Dear Evan Hansen Liverpool Empire Thu 14 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Wicked Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 19 Dec 2024, 7:30PM
An Inspector Calls Liverpool Empire Thu 21 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Disney's Aladdin Liverpool Empire Wed 18 Dec 2024, 7:30PM
Cinderella Opera House Manchester Sat 04 Jan 2025, 7:00PM
War Horse Liverpool Empire Thu 17 Apr 2025, 7:30PM
Mary Poppins Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 01 May 2025, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Liverpool Empire Wed 11 Jun 2025, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

Scotland

Show Venue Date & Time
Sarah Millican: Late Bloomer Edinburgh Playhouse Fri 13 Sep 2024, 8:00PM
Come From Away Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 18 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
Come From Away King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 26 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
Blood Brothers King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 17 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Theatre Royal Glasgow Tue 29 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
101 Dalmatians Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 20 Nov 2024, 7:00PM
Disney's Aladdin Theatre Royal Glasgow Wed 27 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Peter Pan King's Theatre Glasgow Tue 17 Dec 2024, 1:00PM
Peter Pan King's Theatre Glasgow Tue 17 Dec 2024, 7:00PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Edinburgh Playhouse Tue 17 Dec 2024, 7:30PM
Hairspray The Musical King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 30 Jan 2025, 7:30PM
Chicago Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 05 Feb 2025, 7:30PM
War Horse Theatre Royal Glasgow Thu 3 Apr 2025, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

South East

Show Venue Date & Time
Six New Theatre Oxford Thu 27 Jun 2024, 8:00PM
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang New Theatre Oxford Sat 05 Oct 2024, 2:00PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby New Theatre Oxford Thu 17 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
An Inspector Calls Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Thu 28 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Come From Away Milton Keynes Theatre Fri 29 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Peter Pan Milton Keynes Theatre Tue 17 Dec 2024, 7:00PM
War Horse New Theatre Oxford Thu 19 Dec 2024, 7:30PM
The Wonderful Wizard of Oz Leas Cliff Hall, Folkestone Sun 22 Dec 2024, 5:00PM
War Horse New Theatre Oxford Thu 02 Jan 2025, 7:30PM
Sleeping Beauty New Victoria Theatre, Woking Fri 03 Jan 2025, 7:00PM
War Horse New Victoria Theatre, Woking Fri 24 Jan 2025, 7:30PM
John Bishop: Back At It Theatre Royal Brighton Thu 27 Feb 2025, 8:00PM

↑Back to top↑

South West

Show Venue Date & Time
Disney's Aladdin Bristol Hippodrome Wed 24 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
Come From Away Bristol Hippodrome Wed 21 Aug 2024, 7:30PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby Bristol Hippodrome Thu 26 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
BLOC presents Me and My Girl Bristol Hippodrome

Wed 02 Oct 2024, 7:30PM

Mary Poppins Bristol Hippodrome Thu 21 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Bristol Hippodrome Thu 06 Feb 2025, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical
New Theatre Oxford Tue 11 Mar 2025, 7:30PM
War Horse Bristol Hippodrome Thu 12 Jun 2025, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

The Midlands

Show Venue Date & Time
Grease The Alexandra, Birmingham Wed 17 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
An Inspector Calls Regent Theatre, Stoke

Thu 26 Sep 2024, 2:30PM

Only Fools & Horses The Musical Regent Theatre, Stoke Wed 04 Dec 2024, 2:30PM
Dick Whittington Regent Theatre, Stoke Thu 19 Dec 2024, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

Wales

Show Venue Date & Time
No current shows    

↑Back to top↑

 

Alternatively, if you want to receive advice on the type of ticket to purchase, please Contact Us.

Previous
Next
4882848356242

Was this article helpful?

4 found this helpful