To find out more about what these performances entail, please visit our Hearing Impairment Services page. 

Areas:

All UK
Greater London
London
North East
North West
Scotland
South East
South West
The Midlands
Wales

All UK

Show Venue Date & Time
MAMMA MIA! Regent Theatre Stoke Thu 19 May 2022, 7:30PM
Chicago Manchester Opera House Thu 26 May 2022, 7:30PM
The Play That Goes Wrong Liverpool Empire Thu 26 May 2022, 7:30PM
MAMMA MIA! King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 02 Jun 0222, 7:30PM
Footloose Sunderland Empire Mon 06 Jun 2022, 7:30PM
The Rocky Horror Show Regent Theatre Stoke Tue 14 Jun 2022, 8:00PM
Disney's The Lion King Edinburgh Theatre Wed 15 Jun 2022, 7:30PM
The Glass Menagerie Duke of York's Theatre, London Thu 23 Jun 2022, 7:30PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat King's Theatre, Glasgow Thu 23 Jun 2022, 7:30PM
Footloose New Theatre Oxford Wed 29 Jun 2022, 7:30PM
Guys and Dolls Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham Wed 29 Jun 2022, 7:30PM
Come From Away Phoenix Theatre, London Mon 04 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
Sister Act Palace Theatre Manchester Wed 06 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
The Play That Goes Wrong Bristol Hippodrome Wed 06 July 2022 7:30PM
Billionaire Boy Grand Opera House York Thu 14 Jul 2022, 7:00PM
Six Theatre Royal Brighton Fri 22 Jul 2022, 6:00PM
Les Miserables Bristol Hippodrome Wed 27 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
The Glass Menagerie Duke of York's Theatre, London Sat 30 Jul 2022, 2:30PM
MAMMA MIA! Milton Keynes Wed 03 Aug 2022, 7:30PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat New Victoria Theatre, Woking Thu 04 Aug 2022, 2:30PM
Disney's The Lion King Lyceum Theatre Sun 07 Aug 2022, 2:30PM
The Osmonds Palace Theatre Manchester Wed 10 Aug 2022, 7:30PM
Moulin Rouge Piccadilly Theatre Sat 13 Aug 2022, 2:30PM
The Book Of Mormon Liverpool Empire Sat 13 Aug 2022, 2:30PM
We Will Rock You Palace Theatre Manchester Wed 07 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Mrs Doubtfire Manchester Opera House Tue 13 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
York Stage Ltd. Presents Kinky Boots Grand Opera House York Wed 21 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
The Book of Mormon Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 28 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
South Pacific Alexandra Theatre Birmingham Thu 29 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Jersey Boys New Victoria Theatre, Woking Tue 04 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Bristol Hippodrome Wed 12 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Bat Out Of Hell Liverpool Empire Wed 12 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Six Grand Opera House York Wed 12 Oct 2022, 8:00PM
Six Swansea Arena Fri 21 Oct 2022, 6:00PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Sat 22 Oct 2022, 2:30PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 26 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Les Miserables Sunderland Empire Sun 16 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Disney's The Lion King Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 01 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Jersey Boys Swansea Arena Thu 01 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Beauty and the Beast  King's Theatre Glasgow Wed 07 Dec 2022, 1:00PM
The Commitments Theatre Royal Glasgow Wed 07 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Beauty and the Beast King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 08 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Dreamgirls Alexandra Theatre Birmingham Sat 10 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Regent Theatre Stoke Tue 13 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Goldilocks and the Three Bears Richmond Theatre Wed 14 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Manchester Opera House Wed 14 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs New Wimbledon Theatre Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Milton Keynes Theatre Tue 20 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Old Granny Goose Grand Opera House, York Thu 22 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
MAMMA MIA! New Theatre Oxford Fri 23 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Aladdin Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Thu 29 Dec 2022, 6:00PM
Aladdin Sunderland Empire Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Cinderella Bristol Hippodrome Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Cinderella New Victoria Theatre, Woking Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Jersey Boys Bristol Hippodrome Tue 07 Jan 2023, 7:30PM
Jersey Boys Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 01 Feb 2023, 7:30PM
Jersey Boys Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Thu 16 Feb 2023, 7:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Milton Keynes Theatre Thu 23 Feb 2023, 7:00PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane Sunderland Empire Wed 01 Mar 2023, 7:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 12 Apr 2023, 7:00PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Fri 21 Apr 2023, 7:30PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane The Alexandra, Birmingham Wed 24 May 2023, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

Greater London

Show Venue Date & Time
Goldilocks and the Three Bears Richmond Theatre Wed 14 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs New Wimbledon Theatre Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

London

Show Venue Date & Time
The Glass Menagerie Duke of York's Theatre, London Thu 23 Jun 2022, 7:30PM
Come From Away Phoenix Theatre, London Mon 04 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
The Glass Menagerie Duke of York's Theatre, London Sat 30 Jul 2022, 2:30PM
Disney's The Lion King Lyceum Theatre Sun 07 Aug 2022, 2:30PM
Moulin Rouge Piccadilly Theatre Sat 13 Aug 2022, 2:30PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Sat 22 Oct 2022, 2:30PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Fri 21 Apr 2023, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

North East

Show Venue Date & Time
Footloose Sunderland Empire Mon 06 Jun 2022, 7:30PM
Billionaire Boy Grand Opera House York Thu 14 Jul 2022, 7:00PM
York Stage Ltd. Presents Kinky Boots Grand Opera House York Wed 21 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Six Grand Opera House York Wed 12 Oct 2022, 8:00PM
Les Miserables Sunderland Empire Sun 16 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Old Granny Goose Grand Opera House, York Thu 22 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Aladdin Sunderland Empire Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane Sunderland Empire Wed 01 Mar 2023, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

North West

Show Venue Date & Time
Chicago Manchester Opera House Thu 26 May 2022, 7:30PM
The Play That Goes Wrong Liverpool Empire Thu 26 May 2022, 7:30PM
Sister Act Palace Theatre Manchester Wed 06 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
The Osmonds Palace Theatre Manchester Wed 10 Aug 2022, 7:30PM
The Book Of Mormon Liverpool Empire Sat 13 Aug 2:30PM
We Will Rock You Palace Theatre Manchester Wed 07 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Mrs Doubtfire Manchester Opera House Tue 13 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Bat Out Of Hell Liverpool Empire Wed 12 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Disney's The Lion King Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 01 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Manchester Opera House Wed 14 Dec 2022, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

Scotland

Show Venue Date & Time
MAMMA MIA! King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 02 Jun 0222, 7:30PM
Disney's The Lion King Edinburgh Theatre Wed 15 Jun 2022, 7:30PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat King's Theatre, Glasgow Thu 23 Jun 2022, 7:30PM
The Book of Mormon Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 28 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 26 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Beauty and the Beast  King's Theatre Glasgow Wed 07 Dec 2022, 1:00PM
The Commitments Theatre Royal Glasgow Wed 07 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Beauty and the Beast King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 08 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Jersey Boys Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 01 Feb 2023, 7:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Edinburgh Playhouse Wed 12 Apr 2023, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

South East

Show Venue Date & Time
Footloose New Theatre Oxford Wed 29 Jun 2022, 7:30PM
Six Theatre Royal Brighton Fri 22 Jul 2022, 6:00PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat New Victoria Theatre, Woking Thu 04 Aug 2022, 2:30PM
Jersey Boys New Victoria Theatre, Woking Tue 04 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
MAMMA MIA! New Theatre Oxford Fri 23 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Aladdin Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Thu 29 Dec 2022, 6:00PM
Cinderella New Victoria Theatre, Woking Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Jersey Boys Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Thu 16 Feb 2023, 7:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Milton Keynes Theatre Thu 23 Feb 2023, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

South West

Show Venue Date & Time
The Play That Goes Wrong Bristol Hippodrome Wed 06 July 2022 7:30PM
Les Miserables Bristol Hippodrome Wed 27 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Bristol Hippodrome Wed 12 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Cinderella Bristol Hippodrome Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Jersey Boys Bristol Hippodrome Tue 07 Jan 2023, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

The Midlands

Show Venue Date & Time
MAMMA MIA! Regent Theatre Stoke Thu 19 May 2022, 7:30PM
The Rocky Horror Show Regent Theatre Stoke Tue 14 Jun 2022, 8:00PM
Guys and Dolls Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham Wed 29 Jun 2022, 7:30PM
MAMMA MIA! Milton Keynes Wed 03 Aug 2022, 7:30PM
South Pacific Alexandra Theatre Birmingham Thu 29 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Dreamgirls Alexandra Theatre Birmingham Sat 10 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Regent Theatre Stoke Tue 13 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Milton Keynes Theatre Tue 20 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane The Alexandra, Birmingham Wed 24 May 2023, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

Wales

Show Venue Date & Time
Six Swansea Arena Fri 21 Oct 2022, 6:00PM
Jersey Boys Swansea Arena Thu 01 Dec 2022, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

 

Alternatively, if you want to receive advice on the type of ticket to purchase, please Contact Us.

Previous
Next
4882848356242

Was this article helpful?

1 found this helpful