To find out more about what these performances entail, please visit our Visual Impairment Services page. 

Areas:

All UK
Greater London
London
North East
North West
Scotland
South East
South West
The Midlands
Wales

All UK

Show Venue Date & Time
Wuthering Heights Theatre Royal Brighton Wed 18 May 2022, 7:30PM
The Play That Goes Wrong Liverpool Empire Wed 25 May 2022, 7:30PM
MAMMA MIA! Regent Theatre, Stoke Wed 18 May 2022, 7:30PM
Chicago Manchester Opera House Wed 25 May 2022, 7:30PM
The Play That Goes Wrong Liverpool Empire Wed 25 May 2022, 7:30PM
The Addams Family New Theatre Oxford Sat 28 May 2022, 2:30PM
Northern Ballet - The Great Gatsby Milton Keynes Theatre Sat 28 May 2022, 2:30PM
Prima Facie Harold Pinter Theatre, London Sat 28 May 2022, 3:00PM
The Rocky Horror Show Regent Theatre, Stoke Wed 15 Jun 2022, 8:00PM
Cluedo Theatre Royal Brighton Sat 18 Jun 2022, 2:30PM
Disney's The Lion King Edinburgh Theatre Thu 23 Jun 2022, 7:30PM
Scottish Opera - Don Giovanni Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 25 Jun 2022, 7:15PM
The Glass Menagerie Duke of York's Theatre, London Sat 02 Jul 2022, 2:30PM
School of Rock Liverpool Empire Wed 06 Jul 2022, 2:30PM
Sister Act Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 07 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
Six Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Thu 14 Jul 2022, 8:00PM
Da Vinci Code Milton Keynes Theatre Fri 15 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
Billionaire Boy Grand Opera House York Sat 16 Jul 2022, 2:30PM
Chicago New Theatre Oxford Wed 20 Jul 2022, 2:30PM
The Glass Menagerie Duke of York's Theatre, London Thu 21 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
South Pacific Manchester Opera House Thu 21 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
The Seagull Harold Pinter Theatre. London Sat 23 Jul 2022, 2:30PM
Les Miserables Bristol Hippodrome Wed 27 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
The Play That Goes Wrong Milton Keynes Theatre Thu 28 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
MAMMA MIA! Milton Keynes Theatre Fri 05 Aug 2022, 7:30PM
Moulin Rouge Piccadilly Theatre, London Sat 06 Aug 2022, 2:30PM
The Book of Mormon Liverpool Empire Sat 13 Aug 2022, 2:30PM
Disney's The Lion King Lyceum Theatre, London Sun 14 Aug 2022, 2:30PM
Burn Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 03 Sep 2022, 2:30PM
We Will Rock You Palace Theatre Manchester Tue 06 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Gary Barlow A Different Stage Duke of York's Theatre, London Sun 11 Sep 2022, 2:30PM
Mrs Doubtfire Manchester Opera House Wed 14 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Fisherman's Friends - The Musical Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham Thu 15 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Dreamgirls Palace Theatre Manchester Tue 20 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
The Book of Mormon Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 22 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
York Stage Ltd. Presents Kinky Boots Grand Opera House York Sat 24 Sep 2022, 2:30PM
Jersey Boys New Victoria Theatre, Woking Wed 28 Sep 2022, 2:30PM
Six Grand Opera House York Sat 15 Oct 2022, 5:00PM
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Bristol Hippodrome Wed 19 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Six Swansea Arena Wed 19 Oct 2022, 8:30PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 27 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
The Commitments Grand Opera House York Sat 12 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Northern Ballet: The Nutcracker New Victoria Theatre, Woking Sat 12 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Sat 12 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Les Miserables Sunderland Empire Wed 16 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
The Doctor Duke of York's Theatre, London Fri 18 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Sister Act Milton Keynes Theatre Sat 26 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Jersey Boys Swansea Arena Thu 01 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Beauty and the Beast King's Theatre Glasgow Sat 03 Dec 2022, 1:00PM
Disney's The Lion King Palace Theatre Manchester Tue 06 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Dreamgirls Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham Sat 10 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
Aladdin Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Wed 14 Dec 2022, 6:00PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Regent Theatre Stoke Wed 14 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
MAMMA MIA! New Theatre Oxford Thu 15 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Manchester Opera House Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Goldilocks and the Three Bears Richmond Theatre Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs New Wimbledon Theatre Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Scottish Ballet - The Snow Queen Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 17 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Milton Keynes Theatre Wed 21 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Cinderella New Victoria Theatre, Woking Tue 27 Dec 2022, 5:00PM
Cinderella Bristol Hippodrome Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Old Granny Goose Grand Opera House, York Sat 07 Jan 2023, 2:00PM
Jersey Boys Bristol Hippodrome Tue 17 Jan 2023, 7:30PM
Jersey Boys Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 02 Feb 2023, 7:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Milton Keynes Theatre Wed 22 Feb 2023, 7:00PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Tue 14 Mar 2023, 7:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 06 Apr 2023, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

Greater London

Show Venue Date & Time
Goldilocks and the Three Bears Richmond Theatre Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs New Wimbledon Theatre Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

London

Show Venue Date & Time
Prima Facie Harold Pinter Theatre, London Sat 28 May 2022, 3:00PM
The Glass Menagerie Duke of York's Theatre, London Sat 02 Jul 2022, 2:30PM
The Glass Menagerie Duke of York's Theatre, London Thu 21 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
The Seagull Harold Pinter Theatre. London Sat 23 Jul 2022, 2:30PM
Moulin Rouge Piccadilly Theatre, London Sat 06 Aug 2022, 2:30PM
Disney's The Lion King Lyceum Theatre, London Sun 14 Aug 2022, 2:30PM
Gary Barlow A Different Stage Duke of York's Theatre, London Sun 11 Sep 2022, 2:30PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Sat 12 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
The Doctor Duke of York's Theatre, London Fri 18 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Tue 14 Mar 2022, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

North East

Show Venue Date & Time
Billionaire Boy Grand Opera House York Sat 16 Jul 2022, 2:30PM
York Stage Ltd. Presents Kinky Boots Grand Opera House York Sat 24 Sep 2022, 2:30PM
Six Grand Opera House York Sat 15 Oct 2022, 5:00PM
The Commitments Grand Opera House York Sat 12 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Les Miserables Sunderland Empire Wed 16 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Old Granny Goose Grand Opera House, York Sat 07 Jan 2023, 2:00PM

↑Back to top↑

North West

Show Venue Date & Time
Chicago Manchester Opera House Wed 25 May 2022, 7:30PM
The Play That Goes Wrong Liverpool Empire Wed 25 May 2022, 7:30PM
School of Rock Liverpool Empire Wed 06 Jul 2022, 2:30PM
Sister Act Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 07 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
South Pacific Manchester Opera House Thu 21 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
The Book of Mormon Liverpool Empire Sat 13 Aug 2022, 2:30PM
We Will Rock You Palace Theatre Manchester Tue 06 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Mrs Doubtfire Manchester Opera House Wed 14 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Dreamgirls Palace Theatre Manchester Tue 20 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Disney's The Lion King Palace Theatre Manchester Tue 06 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Manchester Opera House Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

Scotland

Show Venue Date & Time
Disney's The Lion King Edinburgh Theatre Thu 23 Jun 2022, 7:30PM
Scottish Opera - Don Giovanni Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 25 Jun 2022, 7:15PM
Burn Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 03 Sep 2022, 2:30PM
The Book of Mormon Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 22 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 27 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Beauty and the Beast King's Theatre Glasgow Sat 03 Dec 2022, 1:00PM
Scottish Ballet - The Snow Queen Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 17 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
Jersey Boys Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 02 Feb 2023, 7:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 06 Apr 2023, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

South East

Show Venue Date & Time
Wuthering Heights Theatre Royal Brighton Wed 18 May 2022, 7:30PM
The Addams Family New Theatre Oxford Sat 28 May 2022, 2:30PM
Cluedo Theatre Royal Brighton Sat 18 Jun 2022, 2:30PM
Six Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Thu 14 Jul 2022, 8:00PM
Chicago New Theatre Oxford Wed 20 Jul 2022, 2:30PM
Jersey Boys New Victoria Theatre, Woking Wed 28 Sep 2022, 2:30PM
Northern Ballet: The Nutcracker New Victoria Theatre, Woking Sat 12 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Aladdin Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Wed 14 Dec 2022, 6:00PM
MAMMA MIA! New Theatre Oxford Thu 15 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
Cinderella New Victoria Theatre, Woking Tue 27 Dec 2022, 5:00PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Milton Keynes Theatre Wed 22 Feb 2023, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

South West

Show Venue Date & Time
Les Miserables Bristol Hippodrome Wed 27 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Bristol Hippodrome Wed 19 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Cinderella Bristol Hippodrome Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Jersey Boys Bristol Hippodrome Tue 17 Jan 2023, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

The Midlands

Show Venue Date & Time
MAMMA MIA! Regent Theatre, Stoke Wed 18 May 2022, 7:30PM
Northern Ballet - The Great Gatsby Milton Keynes Theatre Sat 28 May 2022, 2:30PM
The Rocky Horror Show Regent Theatre, Stoke Wed 15 Jun 2022, 8:00PM
Da Vinci Code Milton Keynes Theatre Fri 15 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
The Play That Goes Wrong Milton Keynes Theatre Thu 28 Jul 2022, 7:30PM
MAMMA MIA! Milton Keynes Theatre Fri 05 Aug 2022, 7:30PM
Fisherman's Friends - The Musical Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham Thu 15 Sep 2022, 7:30PM
Sister Act Milton Keynes Theatre Sat 26 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Regent Theatre Stoke Wed 14 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
MAMMA MIA! New Theatre Oxford Thu 15 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Manchester Opera House Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Milton Keynes Theatre Wed 21 Dec 2022, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

Wales

Show Venue Date & Time
Six Swansea Arena Wed 19 Oct 2022, 8:30PM
Jersey Boys Swansea Arena Thu 01 Dec 2022, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

 

Alternatively, if you want to receive advice on the type of ticket to purchase, please Contact Us.

Previous
Next
4870685645074

Was this article helpful?

1 found this helpful