To find out more about what these performances entail, please visit our Visual Impairment Services page.  

Areas: 

All UK
Greater London
London
North East
North West
Scotland
South East
South West
The Midlands
Wales

All UK

Show Venue Date & Time
Six Liverpool Empire Fri 24 May 2024, 6:00PM
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical New Theatre Oxford Wed 29 May 2024, 7:30PM
Hamilton Liverpool Empire Thu 29 May 2024, 7:30PM
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical Grand Opera House York Sat 08 Jun 2024, 2:30PM
Six Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 13 Jun 2024, 8:00PM
Drop the Dead Donkey Richmond Theatre

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 7:30PM

Life of Pi Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 22 Jun 2024, 2:30PM
Six New Theatre Oxford Wed 26 Jun 2024, 6:00PM
Disney's Aladdin Palace Theatre Manchester Wed 26 Jun 2024, 7:30PM
Grease Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 27 Jun 2024, 7:30PM
Six Sunderland Empire Thu 04 Jul 2024, 8:00PM
The Wizard of Oz King's Theatre, Glasgow Sat 06 Jul 2024, 2:30PM
Wicked Liverpool Empire Tue 09 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
Pretty Woman The Musical Regent Theatre, Stoke Wed 17 Jul 2024, 2:30PM
& Juliet Opera House Manchester Wed 17 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
Kathy and Stella Solve a Murder! Ambassadors Theatre Tue 23 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
The 39 Steps Grand Opera House York Sat 27 Jul 2024, 2:30PM
Disney's Aladdin Bristol Hippodrome Wed 31 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
The Wizard of Oz Sunderland Empire Thu 08 Aug 2024, 7:30PM
Stranger Things: The First Shadow Phoenix Theatre Sun 18 Aug 2024, 3:00PM
Come From Away Bristol Hippodrome Wed 21 Aug 2024, 7:30PM
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang King's Theatre Glasgow Tue 03 Sep 2024, 7:00PM
& Juliet New Theatre Oxford Sat 07 Sep 2024, 2:30PM
& Juliet King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 15 Aug 2024, 7:30PM
War Horse New Wimbledon Theatre Tue 10 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
Come From Away Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 19 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby Liverpool Empire Fri 20 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
York Stage Ltd presents School of Rock Grand Opera House York

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 2:30PM

Grease New Theatre Oxford Thu 26 Sep 2024, 2:30PM
Come From Away King's Theatre, Glasgow Thu 26 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
Six Milton Keynes Theatre Thu 26 Sep 2024, 8:00PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby Bristol Hippodrome

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 7:30PM

Awful Auntie Grand Opera House York

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 2:30PM

The Book of Mormon Palace Theatre Manchester Sat 28 Sep 2024, 2:30PM
Hairspray The Musical Theatre Royal Brighton Thu 03 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Come From Away New Wimbledon Theatre Wed 09 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Hairspray The Musical Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 10 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
An Inspector Calls Bristol Hippodrome Fri 11 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Grease Palace Theatre Manchester Sat 12 Oct 2024, 2:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Grand Opera House York Wed 16 Oct 2024, 2:30PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby New Theatre Oxford Fri 18 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Sun 20 Oct 2024, 2:30PM
Burlesque The Musical
Opera House, Manchester Wed 23 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Theatre Royal Glasgow Wed 30 Oct 2024, 2:30PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby Sunderland Empire Fri 01 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
& Juliet Liverpool Empire Fri 01 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Chicago Palace Theatre Manchester Wed 06 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
101 Dalmatians Grand Opera House York Sat 09 Nov 2024, 2:00PM
War Horse Sunderland Empire Tue 12 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Dear Evan Hansen Liverpool Empire Fri 15 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
101 Dalmatians King's Theatre Glasgow Sat 16 Nov 2024, 2:00PM
Disney's Aladdin Theatre Royal Glasgow Wed 20 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Opera House Manchester Thu 21 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Mary Poppins Bristol Hippodrome Thu 21 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Come From Away Milton Keynes Theatre Wed 27 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Regent Theatre, Stoke Wed 04 Dec 2024, 2:30PM
Peter Pan King's Theatre Glasgow Fri 13 Dec 2024, 7:00PM
War Horse New Theatre Oxford Sat 14 Dec 2024, 2:30PM
Wicked Palace Theatre Manchester Tue 17 Dec 2024, 7:30PM
War Horse New Theatre Oxford Wed 18 Dec 2024, 2:30PM
Peter Pan Milton Keynes Theatre Wed 18 Dec 2024, 7:00PM
Dick Whittington Regent Theatre, Stoke Thu 19 Dec 2024, 7:00PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 19 Dec 2024, 7:30PM
Sleeping Beauty New Victoria Theatre, Woking Sat 21 Dec 2024, 2:00PM
Beauty and the Beast Grand Opera House York Fri 27 Dec 2024, 5:30PM
Six Stockton Globe Sat 28 Dec 2024, 4:00PM
Cinderella Opera House Manchester Sun 29 Dec 2024, 5:00PM
Disney's Aladdin Liverpool Empire Thu 02 Jan 2025, 7:30PM
Jack and the Beanstalk Sunderland Empire Fri 03 Jan 2025, 7:00PM
Dear Evan Hansen Milton Keynes Theatre Thu 30 Jan 2025, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Bristol Hippodrome Thu 6 Feb 2025, 7:30PM
Kinky Boots King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 13 Feb 2025, 7:30PM
Hairspray The Musical Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Thu 20 Feb 2025, 7:30PM
Dear Evan Hansen Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 20 Feb 2025, 7:30PM
Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake Bristol Hippodrome Sat 08 Mar 2025, 2:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical
New Theatre Oxford Thu 13 Mar 2025, 7:30PM
Now That's What I Call A Musical Grand Opera House York Sat 22 Mar 2025, 2:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Milton Keynes Theatre Tue 25 Mar 2025, 7:30PM
Murder on the Orient Express Grand Opera House York Sat 29 Mar 2025, 2:30PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Fri 04 Apr 2025, 7:30PM
& Juliet Milton Keynes Theatre Thu 10 Apr 2025, 7:30PM
War Horse Liverpool Empire Wed 16 Apr 2025, 7:30PM
Mary Poppins Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 24 Apr 2025, 7:30PM
The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe
Grand Opera House York Sat 26 Apr 2025, 2:00PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Liverpool Empire Wed 18 Jun 2025, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

Greater London

Show Venue Date & Time
Drop the Dead Donkey Richmond Theatre

Thu 20 Jun 2024, 7:30PM

War Horse New Wimbledon Theatre Tue 10 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
Come From Away New Wimbledon Theatre Wed 09 Oct 2024, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

London

Show Venue Date & Time
Kathy and Stella Solve a Murder! Ambassadors Theatre Tue 23 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
Stranger Things: The First Shadow Phoenix Theatre Sun 18 Aug 2024, 3:00PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Sun 20 Oct 2024, 2:30PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Fri 04 Apr 2025, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

North East

Show Venue Date & Time
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical Grand Opera House York Sat 08 Jun 2024, 2:30PM
Six Sunderland Empire Thu 04 Jul 2024, 8:00PM
The 39 Steps Grand Opera House York Sat 27 Jul 2024, 2:30PM
The Wizard of Oz Sunderland Empire Thu 08 Aug 2024, 7:30PM
York Stage Ltd presents School of Rock Grand Opera House York

Sat 21 Sep 2024, 2:30PM

Awful Auntie Grand Opera House York

Sat 28 Sep 2024, 2:30PM

Only Fools & Horses The Musical Grand Opera House York Wed 16 Oct 2024, 2:30PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby Sunderland Empire Fri 01 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
101 Dalmatians Grand Opera House York Sat 09 Nov 2024, 2:00PM
War Horse Sunderland Empire Tue 12 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Beauty and the Beast Grand Opera House York Fri 27 Dec 2024, 5:30PM
Six Stockton Globe Sat 28 Dec 2024, 4:00PM
Jack and the Beanstalk Sunderland Empire Fri 03 Jan 2025, 7:00PM
Now That's What I Call A Musical Grand Opera House York Sat 22 Mar 2025, 2:30PM
Murder on the Orient Express Grand Opera House York Sat 29 Mar 2025, 2:30PM
The Lion, The Witch and The Wardrobe
Grand Opera House York Sat 26 Apr 2025, 2:00PM

↑Back to top↑

North West

Show Venue Date & Time
Six Liverpool Empire Fri 24 May 2024, 6:00PM
Hamilton Liverpool Empire Thu 29 May 2024, 7:30PM
Disney's Aladdin Palace Theatre Manchester Wed 26 Jun 2024, 7:30PM
Wicked Liverpool Empire Tue 09 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
& Juliet Opera House Manchester Wed 17 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby Liverpool Empire Fri 20 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
The Book of Mormon Palace Theatre Manchester Sat 28 Sep 2024, 2:30PM
Grease Palace Theatre Manchester Sat 12 Oct 2024, 2:30PM
Burlesque The Musical
Opera House, Manchester Wed 23 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
& Juliet Liverpool Empire Fri 01 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Chicago Palace Theatre Manchester Wed 06 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Dear Evan Hansen Liverpool Empire Fri 15 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Opera House Manchester Thu 21 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Wicked Palace Theatre Manchester Tue 17 Dec 2024, 7:30PM
Cinderella Opera House Manchester Sun 29 Dec 2024, 5:00PM
Disney's Aladdin Liverpool Empire Thu 02 Jan 2025, 7:30PM
Dear Evan Hansen Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 20 Feb 2025, 7:30PM
War Horse Liverpool Empire Wed 16 Apr 2025, 7:30PM
Mary Poppins Palace Theatre Manchester Thu 24 Apr 2025, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Liverpool Empire Wed 18 Jun 2025, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

Scotland

Show Venue Date & Time
Six Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 13 Jun 2024, 8:00PM
Life of Pi Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 22 Jun 2024, 2:30PM
Grease Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 27 Jun 2024, 7:30PM
The Wizard of Oz King's Theatre Glasgow Sat 06 Jul 2024, 2:30PM
& Juliet King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 15 Aug 2024, 7:30PM
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang King's Theatre Glasgow Tue 03 Sep 2024, 7:00PM
Come From Away Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 19 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
Come From Away King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 26 Sep 2024, 7:30PM
Hairspray The Musical Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 10 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Theatre Royal Glasgow Wed 30 Oct 2024, 2:30PM
101 Dalmatians King's Theatre Glasgow Sat 16 Nov 2024, 2:00PM
Disney's Aladdin Theatre Royal Glasgow Wed 20 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Peter Pan King's Theatre Glasgow Fri 13 Dec 2024, 7:00PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 19 Dec 2024, 7:30PM
Kinky Boots King's Theatre Glasgow Thu 13 Feb 2025, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

South East

Show Venue Date & Time
An Officer and a Gentleman The Musical New Theatre Oxford Wed 29 May 2024, 7:30PM
Six New Theatre Oxford Wed 26 Jun 2024, 6:00PM
& Juliet New Theatre Oxford Sat 07 Sep 2024, 2:30PM
Grease New Theatre Oxford Thu 26 Sep 2024, 2:30PM
Six Milton Keynes Theatre Thu 26 Sep 2024, 8:00PM
Hairspray The Musical Theatre Royal Brighton Thu 03 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby New Theatre Oxford Fri 18 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Come From Away Milton Keynes Theatre Wed 27 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
War Horse New Theatre Oxford Sat 14 Dec 2024, 2:30PM
War Horse New Theatre Oxford Wed 18 Dec 2024, 2:30PM
Peter Pan Milton Keynes Theatre Wed 18 Dec 2024, 7:00PM
Sleeping Beauty New Victoria Theatre, Woking Sat 21 Dec 2024, 2:00PM
Dear Evan Hansen Milton Keynes Theatre Thu 30 Jan 2025, 7:30PM
Hairspray The Musical Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Thu 20 Feb 2025, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical
New Theatre Oxford Thu 13 Mar 2025, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Milton Keynes Theatre Tue 25 Mar 2025, 7:30PM
& Juliet Milton Keynes Theatre Thu 10 Apr 2025, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

South West

Show Venue Date & Time
Disney's Aladdin Bristol Hippodrome Wed 31 Jul 2024, 7:30PM
Come From Away Bristol Hippodrome Wed 21 Aug 2024, 7:30PM
Peaky Blinders: The Redemption of Thomas Shelby Bristol Hippodrome

Fri 27 Sep 2024, 7:30PM

An Inspector Calls Bristol Hippodrome Fri 11 Oct 2024, 7:30PM
Mary Poppins Bristol Hippodrome Thu 21 Nov 2024, 7:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Bristol Hippodrome Thu 6 Feb 2025, 7:30PM
Matthew Bourne's Swan Lake Bristol Hippodrome Sat 08 Mar 2025, 2:30PM

↑Back to top↑

The Midlands

Show Venue Date & Time
Pretty Woman The Musical Regent Theatre, Stoke Wed 17 Jul 2024, 2:30PM
Only Fools & Horses The Musical Regent Theatre, Stoke Wed 04 Dec 2024, 2:30PM
Dick Whittington Regent Theatre, Stoke Thu 19 Dec 2024, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

Wales

Show Venue Date & Time
No shows    

↑Back to top↑

 

Alternatively, if you want to receive advice on the type of ticket to purchase, please Contact Us.

Previous
Next
4870685645074

Was this article helpful?

6 found this helpful