To find out more about what these performances entail, please visit our Visual Impairment Services page. 

Areas:

All UK
Greater London
London
North East
North West
Scotland
South East
South West
The Midlands
Wales

All UK

Show Venue Date & Time
Jersey Boys New Victoria Theatre, Woking Wed 28 Sep 2022, 2:30PM
Dreamgirls New Theatre Oxford Thu 29 Sep 2022, 2:30PM
An Inspector Calls Regent Theatre, Stoke Thu 06 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
James IV Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 15 Oct 2022, 2:30PM
Six Grand Opera House York Sat 15 Oct 2022, 5:00PM
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Bristol Hippodrome Wed 19 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Six Swansea Arena Wed 19 Oct 2022, 8:30PM
Blood Brothers Liverpool Empire Thu 27 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 27 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Good Harold Pinter Theatre Wed 02 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
The Commitments Grand Opera House York Sat 12 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Northern Ballet: The Nutcracker New Victoria Theatre, Woking Sat 12 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Sat 12 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Cabaret Kit Kat Club at the Playhouse Theatre Tue 15 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Les Miserables Sunderland Empire Wed 16 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Six Regent Theatre, Stoke Thu 17 Nov 2022, 8:00PM
The Doctor Duke of York's Theatre, London Fri 18 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
The Book of Mormon Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 19 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Come From Away Phoenix Theatre Sat 19 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Sister Act Milton Keynes Theatre Sat 26 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Jersey Boys Swansea Arena Thu 01 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Beauty and the Beast King's Theatre Glasgow Sat 03 Dec 2022, 1:00PM
Disney's The Lion King Palace Theatre Manchester Tue 06 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Dreamgirls Alexandra Theatre, Birmingham Sat 10 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
Aladdin Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Wed 14 Dec 2022, 6:00PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Regent Theatre Stoke Wed 14 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs New Wimbledon Theatre Thu 14 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
MAMMA MIA! New Theatre Oxford Thu 15 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Manchester Opera House Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Goldilocks and the Three Bears Richmond Theatre Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
My Fair Lady Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Scottish Ballet - The Snow Queen Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 17 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
White Christmas Liverpool Empire Sat 17 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Milton Keynes Theatre Wed 21 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Cinderella New Victoria Theatre, Woking Tue 27 Dec 2022, 5:00PM
Aladdin Princess Theatre, Torquay Thu 29 Dec 2022, 1:00PM
Cinderella Bristol Hippodrome Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Old Granny Goose Grand Opera House, York Sat 07 Jan 2023, 2:00PM
Jersey Boys Bristol Hippodrome Tue 17 Jan 2023, 7:30PM
Steel Magnolias Richmond Theatre Thu 26 Jan 2023, 7:30PM
Jersey Boys Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 02 Feb 2023, 7:30PM
Six Stockton Globe Thu 09 Feb 2023, 8:00PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Milton Keynes Theatre Wed 22 Feb 2023, 7:00PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane Sunderland Empire Fri 03 Mar 2023, 7:30PM
Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty Bristol Hippodrome Sat 04 Mar 2023, 2:30PM
Disney's The Lion King Lyceum Theatre Tue 07 Mar 2023, 7:30PM
Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty Liverpool Empire Sat 11 Mar 2023, 2:30PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Tue 14 Mar 2023, 7:30PM
Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story Grand Opera House York Sat 25 Mar 2023, 2:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 06 Apr 2023, 7:00PM
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang - Presented by York Stage Grand Opera House York Sat 15 Apr 2023, 2:30PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane The Alexandra, Birmingham Wed 24 May 2023, 7:30PM
Hey Duggee King's Theatre Glasgow Fri 26 May 2023, 2:00PM
The Bodyguard Milton Keynes Theatre Sat 03 Jun 2023, 2:30PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane New Theatre Oxford Wed 21 Jun 2023, 7:30PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane Milton Keynes Theatre Sat 01 Jul 2023, 2:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Manchester Palace Wed 19 Jul 2023, 7:00PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sunderland Empire Wed 09 Aug 2023, 7:00PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane King's Theatre Glasgow Fri 01 Sep 2023, 7:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Bristol Hippodrome Wed 27 Sep 2023, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

Greater London

Show Venue Date & Time
Goldilocks and the Three Bears Richmond Theatre Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs New Wimbledon Theatre Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Steel Magnolias Richmond Theatre Thu 26 Jan 2023, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

London

Show Venue Date & Time
Good Harold Pinter Theatre Wed 02 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Sat 12 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Cabaret Kit Kat Club at the Playhouse Theatre Tue 15 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
The Doctor Duke of York's Theatre, London Fri 18 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Come From Away Phoenix Theatre Sat 19 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Disney's The Lion King Lyceum Theatre Tue 07 Mar 2023, 7:30PM
Wicked Apollo Victoria Theatre, London Tue 14 Mar 2022, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

North East

Show Venue Date & Time
Six Grand Opera House York Sat 15 Oct 2022, 5:00PM
The Commitments Grand Opera House York Sat 12 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Les Miserables Sunderland Empire Wed 16 Nov 2022, 7:30PM
Old Granny Goose Grand Opera House, York Sat 07 Jan 2023, 2:00PM
Six Stockton Globe Thu 09 Feb 2023, 8:00PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane Sunderland Empire Fri 03 Mar 2023, 7:30PM
Buddy - The Buddy Holly Story Grand Opera House York Sat 25 Mar 2023, 2:30PM
Chitty Chitty Bang Bang - Presented by York Stage Grand Opera House York Sat 15 Apr 2023, 2:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Sunderland Empire Wed 09 Aug 2023, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

North West

Show Venue Date & Time
Blood Brothers Liverpool Empire Thu 27 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Disney's The Lion King Palace Theatre Manchester Tue 06 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Manchester Opera House Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
White Christmas Liverpool Empire Sat 17 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty Liverpool Empire Sat 11 Mar 2023, 2:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Manchester Palace Wed 19 Jul 2023, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

Scotland

Show Venue Date & Time
James IV Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 15 Oct 2022, 2:30PM
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolour Dreamcoat Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 27 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
The Book of Mormon Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 19 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Beauty and the Beast King's Theatre Glasgow Sat 03 Dec 2022, 1:00PM
My Fair Lady Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:30PM
Scottish Ballet - The Snow Queen Theatre Royal Glasgow Sat 17 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
Jersey Boys Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 02 Feb 2023, 7:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Edinburgh Playhouse Thu 06 Apr 2023, 7:00PM
Hey Duggee King's Theatre Glasgow Fri 26 May 2023, 2:00PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane King's Theatre Glasgow Fri 01 Sep 2023, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

South East

Show Venue Date & Time
Jersey Boys New Victoria Theatre, Woking Wed 28 Sep 2022, 2:30PM
Northern Ballet: The Nutcracker New Victoria Theatre, Woking Sat 12 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
Aladdin Aylesbury Waterside Theatre Wed 14 Dec 2022, 6:00PM
MAMMA MIA! New Theatre Oxford Thu 15 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
Cinderella New Victoria Theatre, Woking Tue 27 Dec 2022, 5:00PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Milton Keynes Theatre Wed 22 Feb 2023, 7:00PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane New Theatre Oxford Wed 21 Jun 2023, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

South West

Show Venue Date & Time
Disney's Beauty and the Beast Bristol Hippodrome Wed 19 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Aladdin Princess Theatre, Torquay Thu 29 Dec 2022, 1:00PM
Cinderella Bristol Hippodrome Thu 29 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Jersey Boys Bristol Hippodrome Tue 17 Jan 2023, 7:30PM
Matthew Bourne's Sleeping Beauty Bristol Hippodrome Sat 04 Mar 2023, 2:30PM
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Bristol Hippodrome Wed 27 Sep 2023, 7:00PM

↑Back to top↑

The Midlands

Show Venue Date & Time
Dreamgirls New Theatre Oxford Thu 29 Sep 2022, 2:30PM
An Inspector Calls Regent Theatre, Stoke Thu 06 Oct 2022, 7:30PM
Six Regent Theatre, Stoke Thu 17 Nov 2022, 8:00PM
Sister Act Milton Keynes Theatre Sat 26 Nov 2022, 2:30PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Regent Theatre Stoke Wed 14 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
MAMMA MIA! New Theatre Oxford Thu 15 Dec 2022, 2:30PM
The Pantomime Adventures of Peter Pan Manchester Opera House Thu 15 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs Milton Keynes Theatre Wed 21 Dec 2022, 7:00PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane The Alexandra, Birmingham Wed 24 May 2023, 7:30PM
The Bodyguard Milton Keynes Theatre Sat 03 Jun 2023, 2:30PM
The Ocean at the End of the Lane Milton Keynes Theatre Sat 01 Jul 2023, 2:30PM

↑Back to top↑

Wales

Show Venue Date & Time
Six Swansea Arena Wed 19 Oct 2022, 8:30PM
Jersey Boys Swansea Arena Thu 01 Dec 2022, 7:30PM

↑Back to top↑

 

Alternatively, if you want to receive advice on the type of ticket to purchase, please Contact Us.

Previous
Next
4870685645074

Was this article helpful?

2 found this helpful